How do I clear workouts in the workout queue under the main menu?
If you have access to the internet and your workouts are stuck in the workout queue, you need to clear them by logging out of the app.
Go to the main menu and select "Sign Out" at the bottom.
Signing out clears the app's cache and downloads a fresh copy of your data, including your clients. Please be patient when you log back in because it can take time to download all of your clients' profiles.
