Subscribe/Unsubscribe clients and athletes to email workout summaries
Each athlete will automatically receive a workout summary at the end of the session.
Unsubscribe from Workout Emails
Athletes have the option to select the "unsubscribe" button at the bottom of the email or you may unsubscribe them from their profile screen.
If they inadvertently unsubscribe, you may subscribe them again on their profile screen.
